Skip to main content

Staff

 
2015 Staff
 

Professional Staff

Justin Barker, Psy.D. Assessment Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Justin.Barker@usu.edu
Charles Bentley, Ph.D. Outreach Coordinator/Reach Peer Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Charles.Bentley@usu.edu
Eri Suzuki Bentley, Ph.D. Internship and Group Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Eri.Bentley@usu.edu
David Bush, Ph.D. Director, Licensed Psychologist David.Bush@usu.edu
LuAnn Helms, Ph.D. Assistant Director/Training Director, Licensed Psychologist LuAnn.Helms@usu.edu
Amy Kleiner, Ph.D. Practicum Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Amy.Kleiner@usu.edu
Steven Lucero, Ph.D. Technology Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Steven.Lucero@usu.edu
Mark Nafziger, Ph.D. Clinical Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Mark.Nafziger@usu.edu

Psychology Interns

Lyneia Hawkins M.S. Howard University
Zhen Li B.S., LL.B Brigham Young University
Dayne Arvin Menardo M.A. Alliant International University
Lisa Whitfield M.A. Regent University

Graduate Assistants

Jack Haeger   B.A. Utah State University

Support Staff

Karen Caronna Office Manager Karen.Caronna@usu.edu
Kimberly Noble Staff Assistant Kimberly.Noble@usu.edu