Skip to main content

Staff 

Professional Staff

Justin Barker, Psy.D. Assessment and Regional Campus Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist justin.barker@usu.edu
Charles Bentley, Ph.D. Graduate Assistantship & Practicum Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist charles.bentley@usu.edu
Eri Suzuki Bentley, Ph.D. Licensed Psychologist eri.bentley@usu.edu
Chris Chapman, Ph.D. Licensed Psychologist chris.chapman@usu.edu 
Monique Frazier, Ph.D. REACH Program Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist monique.frazier@usu.edu 
LuAnn Helms, Ph.D. Interim Director, Training Director, Licensed Psychologist luann.helms@usu.edu
Amy Kleiner, Ph.D. APA Internship and Group Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist amy.kleiner@usu.edu
Zhen Li, Ph.D. Licensed Psychologist zehn.li@usu.edu
Mark Nafziger, Ph.D. Clinical Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist mark.nafziger@usu.edu
Kimberly Meyers, Ph.D. Regional Campus offices in Salt Lake, Tooele, Orem and Uintah Basin. kimberly.meyers@usu.edu 

Support Staff

Karen Caronna Office Manager karen.caronna@usu.edu
Kailee Benson Staff Assistant kailee.benson@usu.edu