Skip to main content

Staff 

 
2017 Staff
 

Professional Staff

Justin Barker, Psy.D. Assessment and Regional Campus Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Justin.Barker@usu.edu
Charles Bentley, Ph.D. Outreach Coordinator/Reach Peer Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Charles.Bentley@usu.edu
Eri Suzuki Bentley, Ph.D. Internship and Group Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Eri.Bentley@usu.edu
David Bush, Ph.D. Director, Licensed Psychologist David.Bush@usu.edu
Chris Chapman, Ph.D. Licensed Psychologist Chris.Chapman@usu.edu 
LuAnn Helms, Ph.D. Assistant Director/Training Director, Licensed Psychologist LuAnn.Helms@usu.edu
Amy Kleiner, Ph.D. Practicum Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Amy.Kleiner@usu.edu
Kimberly Meyers, Ph.D. Psychology Resident Kimberly.Meyers@usu.edu 
Mark Nafziger, Ph.D. Clinical Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Mark.Nafziger@usu.edu
Clint Norseth, Ph.D. Outreach Coordinator  Clint.Norseth@usu.edu 
Cameron Staley, Ph.D. Reach Peer Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Cameron.Staley@usu.edu  

Doctoral Interns

Jonathan Huston B.S. University at Buffalo Jonathan.Huston@usu.edu 
Kayte LaBore M.A. University of North Dakota Kathryn.LaBore@usu.edu 
Michael Pauldine M.A. Wichita State University  Michael.Pauldine@usu.edu 
Alberto Varela M.S. University of Utah Alberto.Varela@usu.edu 

Graduate Assistants

Amanda Blume M.S.  Utah State University
Ben Pierce M.S. Utah State University 

Support Staff

Karen Caronna Office Manager Karen.Caronna@usu.edu
Kimberly Noble Staff Assistant Kimberly.Noble@usu.edu